Banksy: WTF price for an stencil canvas?

@ Carmichael Gallery in West Hollywood.

happytank Bansky

priceless: do you take credit cards?

One Response to “Banksy: WTF price for an stencil canvas?”

  1. Banksy Tenners Says:

    Banksy Prints – Diana Ten Pound Note’s

    Hi Everyone!

    I am selling some of my Banksy collection they are Di-Faced Tenners prints.

    They are in perfect condition (mint) and I have kept them in an acid free folder and my home is smoke free.

    Please see the photos and video here:
    http://www.banksytenners.blogspot.com/

    Payment via Pay Pal of bank transfer.

    Contact me – banksytenners (@) gmail (dot com)

    I accept payment by PayPal or bank transfer to my UK bank.

    Thanks !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 708 other followers

