Wine from 1977

About 3 weeks ago, Junebugg and I rolled up to a fancy Bar/Dinner Lounge in downtown Long Beach. We been invited by June’s friend Heather for some time now and always pass it by… This time, we took the initiative and drove our butts to the Bar call 555 on Ocean blvd.  To my surprise the food was ok. I’ve never been a big fan of fancy and small portions dishes.  We’re more rooted and humble when it comes to dinning… At the end of the meal, Heather offered a drink from the bar.  Since I don’t drink, I made sure it was at least one of the best the house had.  So I pointed at the bottle, since it cought my attention “1977” Porto Kopke Coleita, matured in wood. Here is the photo. Wanted to share with my peoples!… One Love!

1977

Leave a Reply

