MUSIDRAMA: A photography fan in Colombia.

3155189028_60c3f92d68_o

musidrama1

Musidrama flickr page Colombia, Bogota.

Hola bienvenidos a mi Flickr, Me llamo Juan Mauricio Piñeros y me gusta la fotografía, vivo en Bogotá Colombia y estudié Cine y Televisión. La mayoría de mis fotos las tomé en los cursos de fotografía de la escuela de Cine.

Alguien un día me enseño Flickr y me gustó mucho porque se pueden ver fotos de gente muy buena y profesional, también de otras personas como yo; que simplemente son adictas a tomar una fotografía.

“Hello and welcome to my Flickr, My name is Juan Mauricio Piñeros and I like photography. I live in Bogota Colombia and I’ve studied Film and Television.  Most of my photos were taken for my photography classes in film school.

On day someone showed me Flickr and I loved it, because you can view other peoples photos that are good and professionally taken and also other people that simple are addicted to taking pictures.

2

4

5

5

6

7

8

9

9

11

12

14

2167498374_aa05a91864_o

Leave a Reply

