CLAUDIA “DEIXA EU DIZER” 1973 Odeon (Lp download) shared by DJ FRESKO (Listen Recovery)

This is Claudia – Deixa eu Dizer (1973), for Odeon. Little I know about this album, except it is the most successful LP recorded by this Brazilian singer, featuring songs by her own and others from Caetano Veloso, Ivan Lins, Gonzaguinha, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Dorival Caymmi and others.  This entire LP is “belleza!” Listen and enjoy…

1 – Noite de Verão (Cláudia / Raul Telles)
02 – Esse Cara (Caetano Veloso)
03 – A Fonte Secou (Monsueto / Tufic Lauar / Marcléo)
04 – O Circo (Pregão Circense) (Zé Dantas)
05 – Você Não Sabe Amar (Dorival Caymmi / Carlos Guinle / Hugo Lima)
06 – Agora Quem Sorri Sou Eu (Cláudia / Cristiê)
07 – Só Que Deram Zero Pro Bedeu (Luis Vagner)
08 – Deixa Eu Dizer (Ivan Lins / Ronaldo Monteiro de Souza)
09 – Chega de Saudade (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
10 – Apartamento na Cidade (Cláudia / Raul Telles)
11 – Bela (Raul Telles / Raul Esteves)
12 – Pois É Seu Zé (Gonzaguinha)

Download CLAUDIA LP shared by Dj Fresko (Listen Recovery)  LINK

One Response to “CLAUDIA “DEIXA EU DIZER” 1973 Odeon (Lp download) shared by DJ FRESKO (Listen Recovery)”

Leave a Reply

